Contact us     Français

Welcome      International Organizing Committee      Media      Contact us
Gain exposure for your organization / Exhibit space is available

International Organizing Committee

Prof. Jody Deming
Chair, International Arctic Polynya Programme (IAPP)
University of Washington, Seattle, Washington, USA

Prof. Louis Fortier
Scientific Director (ArcticNet)
Université Laval, Quebec City, Quebec, Canada

Dr. Martin Fortier
Executive Director (ArcticNet)
Université Laval, Quebec City, Quebec, Canada

Prof. Chris Furgal
Co-Director (Nasivvik Centre)
Trent University, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

Prof. Jean-Claude Gascard
Project leader, Developing Arctic Modeling and Observing Capabilities for Long-term Environmental (DAMOCLES)
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France

Dr. Lars-Otto Reiersen
Executive Secretary, Arctic Monitoring and Assessment Programme (AMAP)
Oslo, Norway

Prof. Peter Schlosser
Chair of the Scientific Steering Committee, Study of Environmental Arctic Change (SEARCH)
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Palisades, New York, USA

Ms. Mary Simon
President, Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami (ITK)
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Mr. Duane Smith
President, Inuit Circumpolar Council-Canada (ICC)
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Prof. Paul Wassmann
Leader, ARCTic marine ecOSystem research network (ARCTOS)
University of Tromso, Tromso, Norway

© Copyright ArcticNet. All rights reserved.